IMSU VC Appointed Member Board of AVCSEU

IMSU VC Appointed Member Board of AVCSEU


Yesterday being 30 April, 2020. Prof Victoria Adaobi Obasi, Imo State University Vice Chancellor was appointed as a Member, Board of the Association of Vice-Chancellors of Southeast Universities (AVCSEU).

During the third ordinary meeting of the association persisted on Thursday, September 19, 2019, the Vice Chancellors considered the constitution of a Board for the association and then agreed to nominate two members from each of the three categories of universities to operate the members of board.

Accordingly, the nominations of Prof F. C Eze, VC Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO), Prof C. Esimone, VC Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (NAU), Prof L. O Anike, VC Enugu State University of Science & Tech, Enugu (ESUT), Prof. V. A Obasi, VC Imo State University Owerri (IMSU), Rev. Fr. Prof. C. Anieke, VC Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike (GOUU) and Prof. A Uwakwe, VC Gregory University, Uturu (GUU) were approved.

Congratulations to our kind administrator, Professor Victoria Adaobi Obasi on the well-deserved appointment.

Read More

2020 May/June NBC/NTC examinations postponed – NABTEB

4000 Issus has been resolved JAMB urges Candidates to use its ticketing platform for complaints

Notice to candidates yet to accept 2019 admissions on JAMB CAPS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *