Crescent University complete departmental requirement 2020

Crescent University complete departmental requirement 2020

About the Crescent University

Crescent University is located in Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria. It is a private university established by the Islamic Mission for Africa. It has the following universities; The Bola Ajibola Faculty of Law, the Faculty of Environmental Sciences, the Faculty of Information and Communication Technology, the Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences and the Faculty of Arts, Social and Administrative Sciences.

Brief history

In 2002, the Board of Education of the Islamic Mission for Africa (IMA) recommended the establishment of Crescent University, Abeokuta. In 2003, the Brief Academic Committee presented its recommendation to IMA. The National University Commission approved the establishment of the university in 2005. The university began its academic program in December 2005.

File Download

Below is the full department requirement for Crescent University, it is available in PDF file format, which means you need to download it.

Click the download button down bellow to download and view the file

Read More


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *